Honorary Guests

Ahmed DjoghlafHonorary President
Ahmed Djoghlaf
Executive Secretary
Secretariat of the Convention on Biological diversity
United Nations Environment Program
A word from Honorary President Ahmed Djoghlaf



Akpezi OgbuigweHonorary President
Akpezi Ogbuigwe
Head, Environmental Education and Training Division
Environmental Policy Implementation
United Nations Environment Programme
Nairobi, Kenya
A word from Honorary President Akpezi Ogbuigwe